18 September 2020 / Club News

Annual General Meeting

Annual GeneraMeeting


The Clubhouse Ystrad Fields



@ 7.00pm

Monday 19th October 2020


1. Nominations for officers shall be received by the Secretary Bryan Phillips in writing and requiring 2 signatures not less than 7 daysprior to the AGM.  (The officers (Secretary and Treasurer) are elected annually but shall be eligible for re-appointment subject toConstitution Rules)


2. Nominations for new Committee members must be proposed and seconded by any two from: Honorary member, Officer, Executive Committee member and Ordinary member, either at the AGM or in writing to the Chairman or Secretary prior to the AGM


3. Copies of the Constitution are available on request from the Secretary.

Llywydd / President: David Owen  -   Cadeirydd / Chairman: Hugh Harries   -   Is-Gadeirydd / Vice Chairman: Peter Cole


  Trysorydd / Treasurer: John Tucker   -   Ysgrifennydd Gêmau / Fixture Secretary: Vacant


Ysgrifennydd / Secretary: Bryan Phillips   


50 Hafod Cwnin, Carmarthen, SA31 2AT – 

07970 966594

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments